Cleveland West Side Moms has compiled a list of valuable resources that can help you & your family adjust to the new school year. Whether your child is attending in person or learning from home, there are tons of options available to help or provide extra-curricular activities. Keep scrolling to check it out below!

 

French Creek YMCA in Avon: https://www.clevelandymca.org/french-creek-avon.html

Lakewood YMCA: https://www.clevelandymca.org/lakewood.html

Goldfish Swim School in Fairview Park: https://www.goldfishswimschool.com/fairview-park/?L=true

Aqua-Tots Swim School in Westlake: https://www.aqua-tots.com/crocker-park/

Play:CLE in Avon: https://www.playadventureparks.com/location/cleveland/

Kidsplay in Avon Lake: https://www.kidsplayindoorfun.com/

Little Explorers in North Olmsted: https://www.littleexplorersplayground.com/

BayArts in Bay Village: https://www.bayarts.net/

Great Lakes Gymnastics in Avon Lake: https://www.greatlakesgym.com/

Ten Point O Gymnastics in North Ridgeville: https://ten-point-o.com/

Nosotros Rock Climbing Gym in Lakewood & Downtown: https://www.gonosotros.com/

Wittle Town in Sheffield Village: https://wittletown.com/

i9 Sports in North Ridgeville or North Olmsted: https://www.i9sports.com/find-a-program/44054

Classroom Antics: Cleveland locations or remote: https://www.classroomantics.com/cleveland-summer-camps/

Lake Erie Nature & Science Center in Bay Village: https://www.lensc.org/

Beck Center for the Arts in Lakewood: https://www.beckcenter.org/

The Music Settlement in Ohio City: https://www.themusicsettlement.org/

Goddard School – many locations on the west side: https://www.goddardschool.com/

Sweet Kiddles in Avon Lake: https://www.sweetkiddles.com/avon-lake/

Child Care Resource Center for Lorain County: https://ccrcinc.com/

Avon Montessori: https://www.avonmontessoriacademy.com/

Bloom Learning Community in Berea: https://www.growatbloom.com/

Varsity Tutors Online: https://www.varsitytutors.com/ (please email me for a special link to get 3 hours of free tutoring!)

Join The Cleveland West Side Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The Cleveland OH community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.

Join Our Mailing List!

Get monthly event highlights, exclusive offers, invites, & more sent directly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!